Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Jealous God 4
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.59
Jealous God 4 (12" + postcard)
Cat: JL 04. Rel: 03 Mar 14
  1. A Square Shaped Room
  2. Boxes
  3. Birth Control
  4. Casual Sex
  5. Plastic Bag
Review: Founded last year by Regis, James Ruskin and Juan Mendez, Jealous God's initial 'issues' fell very much within the remit of the expertly sculpted techno that the now defunct Sandwell District pioneered. However the label's focus has seemingly become a lot more open ended and willing to exploring the trio's well documented love for DIY post punk and industrial sounds and it's something that continues here with the debut of Broken English Club. The latest project from UK techno producer Oliver Ho, Broken English Club seems to be his most confident expression of his post punk and industrial influences, which have previously manifested themselves to varying degrees in the Raudive guise and his work as The Eyes In The Heat. His five track Jealous God debut features the excellent "Plastic Bag" and is complemented by a dub heavy mix CD from Taylor Burch of DVA DAMAS.
Read more
Accidents & Romance
 Add to cart
 in stock $11.72
Cat: JG 16. Rel: 27 Mar 17
  1. Accidents & Romance (6:39)
  2. Country Life (5:57)
  3. Private Death (4:14)
Review: Oliver Ho's Broken English Club has been a revelation of sorts since his first release appeared on Jealous God back in 2014. What's particularly impressive about this artist is how he successfully managed to align himself with all the right labels; all the right labels for his particular form of techno, including Cititrax, a label we have much love for. The man returns to Regis' and Silent Servant's Jealous God for the label's sixteenth instalment, and "Accidents & Romance" kicks the EP off with a familiarly rolling bassline that hints at the emergence of 303 tones without ever unleashing a full blockade of acid. On the B-side, "Country Life" enters the realm of nightmares thanks to sharp, bruising bass stabs and an ominous swarm of voices, leaving the foreboding elements of "Private Death" to linger in their own pool of broken drum patters and percussion shots. This is a keeper, and probably one of the best JG missiles yet!
Read more
Live At Rockpalast: Philipshalle Dusseldorf, Germany, November 24th, 1990
 Add to cart
 in stock $18.67
  1. Prolog (1:35)
  2. Feurio (5:49)
  3. Der Tod Ist Ein Dandy (5:31)
  4. Sehnsucht (3:24)
  5. Armenia (5:04)
  6. Yu Gung (6:14)
  7. Zerstorte Zelle (4:53)
  8. Trinklied (1:14)
  9. Ich Bin's (4:26)
  10. Ein Stuhl In Der Holle (2:07)
  11. Der Kuss (3:41)
  12. Haus Der Luge (4:37)
  13. Kein Bestandeil Sein (4:57)
  14. Zeichnungen Des Patienten O.T. (3:15)
  15. Sand (4:16)
  16. Letztes Biest Am Himmel (4:20)
Fluida Mekaniko
 Add to cart
 in stock $28.27
Fluida Mekaniko (limited numbered 2xLP)
Cat: GR 2140LP. Rel: 27 Feb 17
  1. Sindromo (6:09)
  2. Tempa Akso (5:18)
  3. Kooperativo Centrifuglio (5:32)
  4. Tenante La Ritmon (5:30)
  5. Magneta Ripeto (5:27)
  6. Vermotruo (5:07)
  7. Objektiva (5:11)
  8. Mosselprom (5:26)
  9. Dinamika Matematiko I (5:19)
  10. Todavia Mas (5:26)
  11. Eterno Della Vita (5:55)
  12. Sonoj (5:53)
Played by: Kris Baha
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Back In Stock: Industrial/Noise

Back in stock period

Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now