Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Probleme bei der Nutzung der Juno Webseite treten hauptsächlich dann auf, wenn die "Cookies" im Webbrowser nicht freigegeben sind, oder www.juno.co.uk nicht als "Trusted Issuer" (vertrauter Aussteller) von "Cookies" gelistet ist.  Um dies im MS Internet Explorer zu überprüfen, solltest du zu Tools (Werkzeuge) > Internet Options (Internet Optionen) > Privacy (Privat) >  Edit (Bearbeiten) gehen und sicher stellen, daß www.juno.co.uk in der Managed Web sites list (Liste der verwalteten Webseiten) mit einem Always Allow Setting ("Immer erlauben"-Einstellung) erscheint.

Eine andere mögliche Ursache kann sein, daß die Sicherheitseinstellungen deines Webbrowsers zu hoch ist, was deinen Computer daran hindert, mit unserem Server angemessen zu kommunizieren. Wenn du Internet Explorer verwendest, gehe zu Tools (Werkzeuge) > Internet Options (Internet Optionen) > Privacy (Privatbereich) und stelle den Sicherheitsstufenregler auf "Default" oder mittlere Stufe ein. Für alle Browser gilt es sicher zu stellen, daß "Active Scripting" und "JavaScript" in den Browser-Optionen aktiviert ist.

Weitere Gründe dafür, daß Kunden auf Probleme bei der Nutzung des Warenkorbs stoßen, können sein, daß (a) Kunden von einem Firewall-Firmennetzwerk aus bestellen, oder (b) das Bestellen von einem nicht-standardgemäßen PC/Mac (z.B. einer Spielkonsole). In beiden Fällen kann der Warenkorb nicht richtig funktionieren. Wir empfehlen daher, einen alleinstehenden, gewöhnlichen PC/Mac zu benutzen.

Falls du immernoch Probleme mit der Webseite oder deinen Warenkorb hast, versuche, wenn möglich, einen anderen Computer oder setze dich mit uns über unser Kundenservice-Formular in Verbindung.

Skip Navigation

MY LANGUAGE:
English
Español
Deutsch
简体中文
日本語
MY CURRENCY:
USD
USD dropdown
Web Site Problems | Order Errors | Parcel Damage | Returns and Refunds
The main reason you may have problems using the Juno site is that you do not have "cookies" enabled in your web browser, or you do not have www.juno.co.uk listed as a "Trusted Issuer" of cookies. To check this in MS Internet Explorer, you should go to Tools > Internet Options > Privacy > Edit and ensure that www.juno.co.uk appears in the Managed Web sites list with an Always Allow setting.

Another likely cause of problems is that the security settings on your web browser are set too high, which prevents your computer communicating with our server properly. If using Internet Explorer, go to Tools > Internet Options > Privacy and adjust the security level slider to the "default" or medium level. For all browsers, ensure that Active Scripting and JavaScript are enabled in the browser options.

Other reasons why customers may encounter problems using the shopping cart are that (a) customers are ordering from within a firewalled company network, or (b) ordering from a non-standard PC/Mac unit (eg a games console). In both these cases, the shopping cart may not function properly, so we recommend using a normal stand-alone PC/Mac.

If you are still unable to make the shopping cart or web site work then, if possible, try using a different computer or contact us using the customer services form