Skip Navigation

Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

This Week: Drum And Bass
Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1
Old Earth Voodoo
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.67
Old Earth Voodoo (white vinyl 12")
Cat: SMDE 005. Rel: 24 Oct 16
  1. Old Earth Voodoo (5:21)
  2. Thoughtforms (5:55)
  3. Distant Stare (5:45)
  4. Burialground (7:40)
Review: Akkord's Liam Blakcburn returns to Samurai with his first extensive body of work since last year's Night Of Visions album. Retaining that ominous eerie sound that's laced with high levels of restraint and tension, each cut really penetrates with character and stern sonics; Both "Old Earth Voodoo" and "Distant Stare" have a certain momentum to the drums that creates a stately subversive dark funk. "Thoughtforms" is a much more sedate piece with strange alien textures swooping back and forth with a tripped out psychedelia. Finally "Burialground" brings the most energy to the EP with its rolling percussion elements and rising sense of dread. Genuinely unique.
Read more
Undead & Uncut
 Add to cart
 in stock $8.90
Undead & Uncut (coloured vinyl 12" + MP3 download code)
Cat: PRSPCTRVLT 014. Rel: 24 Oct 16
  1. War Track (4:50)
  2. Multiverse (5:06)
  3. Power Without Form II (feat Tony Skullvomit) (5:52)
Junglist Soldier
 Add to cart
 in stock $8.90
Cat: DW 002. Rel: 24 Oct 16
  1. Junglist Soldier (7:18)
  2. Junglist Soldier (dub) (7:07)
  3. Junglist Soldier (DJ Devious D remix - The 95 Lick) (4:51)
  4. Junglist Soldier (Ramjac Nuff Gunshot mix) (7:23)
 Add to cart
 in stock $8.90
Prototyped (12")
Cat: 31RSLTD 001. Rel: 24 Oct 16
  1. Prototyped (original mix) (6:56)
  2. Prototyped (Hidden Turn remix) (7:06)
Torchlight Vol 3
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.41
Torchlight Vol 3 (limited 12")
Cat: CBR 018. Rel: 24 Oct 16
  1. Underground Cinema (feat Krust) (8:34)
  2. Fuzzd An Soup (4:09)
  3. Lightbody Transfer (2:52)
Review: Om Unit returns after the summer's techno session on Idle Hands, hitting hard with his second "Torchlight" EP of the year. It's every bit as deep, diverse and experimental as you'd want it to be. And it features none other than Krust as the lavish 80s synths and dense layers of "Underground Cinema" ensure the EP's soul truly is in motion. "Fuzzd An Soup" retains a certain sense of classic jungle magic with its tight infectious hang drum patterns and textures. Finally "Lightbody Transfer" is the complete switch with its sedate, torpid kicks and underwater atmosphere. Immaculate.
Read more
Nights Into Dreams
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.41
Nights Into Dreams (12" + insert)
Cat: UVB76 004. Rel: 24 Oct 16
  1. Nights Into Dreams (9:13)
  2. Scarlett (7:45)
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.67
Paian (12")
Cat: UVB 76005. Rel: 24 Oct 16
  1. The Empty House (6:28)
  2. Retrouvaille (9:28)
  3. Aurora (6:00)
  4. Paian (5:24)
Review: Bristol-based Kristian Jabs has made some fantastic music of late, effortlessly joining the dots between the city's D&B, post-dubstep and blunted techno sounds. There's naturally plenty to get excited about on this latest outing under the Pessimist alias. You'll find little as claustrophobic and atmospheric as the clandestine D&B/techno fusion of spacey opener "The Empty House", while "Retrouvaille" sounds like an industrial-minded, apocalyptic take on Kowton and Peverelist's Livity Sound releases. He goes deep - and we mean really deep - into post-dubstep on the crackling, bass-heavy murk of "Aurora", before charging further into the dark on the inspired, end-of-days, bass music of "Paian". Recommended.
Read more
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.18
Storylines (limited 12" + sticker)
Cat: SKELR 07. Rel: 24 Oct 16
  1. Return View (5:56)
  2. Lake Volta (6:09)
  3. The Refactor (5:39)
  4. Submerge (6:31)
Review: Proper source material, this; not only is it coming from Kid Lib associate and well known drum-smasher Tim Reaper, but it's being delivered on the recently reincarnated Skeleton Records, one of the most legendary labels during the hardcore/jungle transition 22 years ago. Reaper's range is exquisite as we kick and lash to the frenzied drum assault of "Return View" and "The Refactor" yet wallow and smoulder in the halftime soul of "Lake Volta" and straight up collapse to the planet-shaking subs of "Submerge". Keep out of trouble.
Read more
Alchemy 2
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.67
Alchemy 2 (unmixed CD)
Cat: LIQUICITYCOMP 008. Rel: 24 Oct 16
  1. Feint - "Take It In" (feat Koven)
  2. Rameses B - "We Are One" (feat Veela)
  3. Fox Stevenson - "Flash"
  4. Dan Dakota - "Try Not To Worry"
  5. NCT - "Golden Hour" (feat Deuce & Charger)
  6. Futuristik - "Sun"
  7. Flite - "Blue Spark VIP"
  8. T & Sugah - "Lost On My Own" (feat Zazu)
  9. Madface - "Long Way"
  10. Edlan - "Dreamcatcher" (feat Ella)
  11. Echo Inada - "Endless Summer"
  12. Flowidus - "Medicate" (feat Samahra Eames)
  13. Subwave & The Dual Personality - "Full Control"
  14. Ketonen - "Afternoon Tune" (Maxin & Pulsate remix)
  15. Breaknoise - "Weigh Me Down" (feat Holly Drummond)
  16. Raise Spirit - "Fallen Leaves"
Review: Since popping up in 2010, Utrecht's Liquicity Records has done a good job in fusing liquid D&B grooves with the kind of electronic elements most often found in progressive trance productions (think bold riffs, dreamy electronics and hazy vocals). Predictably, euphoric moments abound on Alchemy 2, the label's second showcase for the work of its rapidly expanding roster of artists. Highlights come thick and fast, from the bouncy intensity of NCT's "Golden Hour", and the spiraling positivity of Futuristik's "Sun", to the skipping rhythms and chiming melodies of Madface's "Long Way", via the squidgy, liquid funk of "Medicate" by Flowidus.
Read more
Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now