Skip Navigation

USD dropdown
This Week: Deep House
Items 51 to 55 of 55 on page 2 of 2
« | 1 | 2
Celebration Of Oggun
 Add to cart
 in stock $8.88
Cat: YSD 79. Rel: 20 Jun 16
  1. Celebration Of Oggun (6:27)
  2. Celebration Of Oggun (Yoruba Soul beats) (4:54)
  3. Celebration Of Oggun (Yoruba Soul mix) (6:53)
  4. Celebration Of Oggun (Trinidadiandeep remix) (7:02)
Review: After a countless string of releases for his own Sunlightsquare Records, Sunlight Square decide to venture onto new horizons and land himself a lil' EP for the mighty Yoruba, home to many quality tribal hits. "Celebration Of Oggun", as the name implies, is a house-centric dance to the Gods in African style, and that's followed by Yoruba's percussion-driven version. The Yoruba Soul remix brings the vocals back in and out of the groove alongside a more developed beat pattern, but it's the Trinidadian Deep remix that gets the gold stars from us...the tune adds in an additional layer of melodies that somehow tie the whole track firmly together. The perfect summer house affair!
Read more
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.16
Dsomc (12")
Cat: AZ 001. Rel: 20 Jun 16
  1. Hot Diamond Aces - "DSOMC" (Al Zanders rework) (6:26)
  2. Al Zanders - "Raiz" (feat Sleepsang) (8:12)
Review: Sheffield's Al Zanders aka Lodger is back with Dsomc and this 12" release inaugurates his new eponymous imprint.. so good on him! On the A side is his rework of local seven piece band Hot Diamond Aces' "DSOMC" which is an epic serving of jazzy, funky Afro house that'll really get into your head (and to your feet!) On the flip, we've got Zanders with "Raiz" featuring Sleepsang; a sublime deep house cut covered in just the right sheen of dust and immersed in the enough smoke to lose yourself in at a basement party this Summer.
Read more
 Add to cart
 in stock $16.62
Cat: BBQ 00R. Rel: 20 Jun 16
  1. A (Melodiesinfonie remix) (3:05)
  2. Wildstar (Tito Mountain Love remix) (3:36)
  3. Skyview (Cuthead remix) (5:41)
  4. Deep Diving (Jenovah remix - vinyl edit) (5:41)
  5. Fais-Le (feat Keroue remix) (3:31)
  6. Anyoma (Pavane remix) (4:59)
  7. Chocolate & Hamburgers (Maxime Dangles remix) (3:40)
  8. Elis (Ark & Pit Spector remix) (6:32)
The Race For Space: Remixes
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.46
  1. EVA (Vessels remix)
  2. Tomorrow (Copy Paste Soul remix)
  3. Go! (Kauf remix)
  4. The Other Side (Maps remix)
  5. Korolev (Field Music remix)
  6. Sputnik (Petar Dundov remix)
  7. Valentina (feat Smoke Fairies - Boxed In remix)
  8. Eva (Dutch Uncles remix)
  9. Gagarin (Psychemagik remix)
  10. Korolev (Robert Babicz remix)
  11. Go! (Errors remix)
  12. Sputnik (Blond:ish remix)
Dani Siciliano
 Add to cart
 in stock $18.33
Dani Siciliano (LP + insert + MP3 download code)
Cat: CCS 102. Rel: 20 Jun 16
  1. Why (5:57)
  2. Take Two (4:00)
  3. Blink (3:33)
  4. So Amazing (4:37)
  5. I'm The Question (3:47)
  6. Come On (3:43)
  7. Dragons (4:11)
  8. Together (3:48)
  9. Chasing The Sun (3:15)
  10. Gone Are Those Days (4:32)
  11. Sincerely (4:32)
Items 51 to 55 of 55 on page 2 of 2
« | 1 | 2
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now