Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1
Certain Blacks
 Add to cart
 in stock $15.46
Cat: ICY 1004. Rel: 03 Oct 11
  1. Do What They Wanna
  2. One For Jarman
  3. Bye Bye Baby
 Add to cart
 in stock $22.12
Live (LP)
Cat: LLR 105. Rel: 29 May 17
  1. Banana A (7:26)
  2. Banana B (7:14)
  3. Banana C (6:23)
  4. Banana D (3:25)
Played by: RIZZOLO DJ
Cookie Dough LP
 Add to cart
 in stock $24.51
Cookie Dough LP (limited 2xLP)
Cat: HOGLP 003. Rel: 02 Feb 15
  1. Song With No Ending
  2. Serious Drug
  3. Jackson Miles
  4. Skit
  5. Flashy Flashy
  6. Heroine
  7. On The Road
  8. Touchy Touchy
  9. Piece Of Mind
  10. Tuesday Is Friday
  11. Come Closer
  12. Something About Those Days
  13. Autocoon
  14. At The Same Time
Review: Almost four years since Red Astaire and Anthony Mills album as Wildcookie was released on Tru Thoughts it finally gets its debut vinyl outing. Frankly with music as timeless as this, it could have waited another four years and still sound fresh. Fusing soul with a wealth of outer-national flavours, it's a wild ride held together with Mills' sweet falsettos and clever wordplay. From the Latin lushness of "Flashy Flashy" to the lounge-lazing bossa bliss of "Touchy Touchy" via the mid-tempo Hot Natured house funk of "Piece Of Mind", this long-awaited vinyl excursion has been well worth the wait.
Read more
Sneakin' Up On You
 Add to cart
 in stock $6.66
Cat: DJ45 02. Rel: 30 Oct 06
  1. Elaine Delmar - "Sneakin' Up On You"
  2. Bryony James - "Feeling Good"
Review: 2 UK only Jazz vocal club classics, both sides were released in the late 60s and have been sought out by collectors and DJs.
Read more
Rock Dust Light Star
 Add to cart
 in stock $18.39
Rock Dust Light Star (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: 2754292. Rel: 08 Nov 10
  1. Rock Dust Light Star
  2. White Knuckle Ride
  3. Smoke & Mirrors
  4. All Good In The Hood
  5. Hurtin'
  6. Blue Skies
  7. Lifeline
  8. She's A Fast Persuader
  9. Two Completely Different Things
  10. Goodbye To My Dancer
  11. Never Gonna Be Another
  12. Hey Floyd
Played by: Rory Hoy
Saudade (Record Store Day 2014)
 Add to cart
 in stock $6.39
  1. Le Destin (feat Lou Lou Ghelichkhani)
  2. Never Is The Best Day (feat Natalia Clavier)
Ali & Toumani
 Add to cart
 in stock $17.86
Ali & Toumani (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: WCV 083. Rel: 31 May 10
  1. Ruby
  2. Sabu Yerkoy
  3. Be Mankan
  4. Doudou
  5. Warbe
  6. Kenouna (bonus track)
  7. Samba Geladio
  8. Sina Mory
  9. 56
  10. Fantasy
  11. Machengoidi
  12. Kana Kassy (bonus track)
  13. Kala Djula
This Is How It Should Be Done Vol 1
 Add to cart
 in stock $25.58
Cat: BUSTEDINCHES 03. Rel: 02 Jul 12
  1. Green Street - "The Babre Nuckle Grind"
  2. LoopMaffia - "Funky Shit"
  3. Sixfingerz - "The Way You Stance"
  4. Akskin Alizadeh - "Walkin' 2Gether"
  5. Mister T - "Rastas Funky Well"
  6. Astro Raph - "2 People"
  7. Es-K - "Change Ya"
  8. Evil Needle - "Lougin"
  9. Slabofmisuse - "All Night"
  10. Poldoore - "But I Do"
  11. Blue In Green - "Da Funky Beats"
  12. Vitamin D - "Down With The Discount"
  13. Green Street - "The Babre Nuckle Grind"
  14. Green Street - "Funky Shit"
  15. Sixfingerz - "The Way You Stance"
  16. Akskin Alizadeh - "Walkin' 2Gether"
  17. Mister T - "Rastas Funky Well"
  18. Astro Raph - "2 People"
  19. Es-K - "Change Ya"
  20. Evil Needle - "Lougin"
  21. Slabofmisuse - "All Night"
  22. Poldoore - "But I Do"
  23. Blue In Green - "Da Funky Beats"
  24. Vitamin D - "Down With The Discount"
The World Is Yours: 15 Years Of Real Music For Real People
 Add to cart
 in stock $5.60
  1. The World Is Yours
  2. It's Simple
Review: 4 Hero don Mark Mac's side project Visioneers gets a worthy vinyl reissue as part of the 15 years of BBE celebrations with this limited edition 45. "The World Is Yours" is a take on the Nas classic which originally (in this version) came out in 2002 on the Omniverse label. The flipside "It's Simple" turned up on the Dirty Old Hip-Hop album for BBE four years later. The Omniverse label was highly collectable at the time, so this will be a welcome release for those who missed the original 45 or just love the 7 inch format. Both tracks are a sweet hip-hop tinged instrumental ride with nice keys and jazzy vibes. Hot!
Read more
Hard Times
 Add to cart
 in stock $34.65
Hard Times (2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: BUSTEDINCHES 13. Rel: 16 Dec 13
  1. No Love For Hard Times
  2. Look Alikes
  3. The Drop By
  4. Curse Of The Black Panther
  5. Use Your Head
  6. Messing Around
  7. Rumble In The Park
  8. Something Smells Funky
  9. The Whole Wide World
  10. Fire Island In Dub
  11. Hold The Phone For 2 Minutes
  12. Chilling In The Land Of Make Believe
  13. That's One Sly Fox
  14. Eminent Force
  15. Rotating The Hips
  16. Time Out
  17. Way Down Low
  18. Illegal Cavity Search
  19. Walking Through The Streets
  20. Theme From 1971
Played by: MUKAT EDITS
Wrap You Up
 Add to cart
 in stock $6.13
Cat: UR 12176. Rel: 22 Aug 05
  1. Wrap You Up
  2. Get Up Off
  3. Wrap You Up (rework)
  4. Wrap You Up (acappella)
Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1
Back In Stock: Broken Beat/Nu Jazz

Back in stock period

Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now