Skip Navigation

USD dropdown
Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

    Release Date
  • Forthcoming
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Tamed Monsters EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $6.50
Cat: PAN 001. Rel: 29 Sep 14
  1. Benedikt Frey - "SIFSID"
  2. Shine Grooves - "Landing"
  3. Unbroken Dub - "No Way"
  4. Kurvenschreiber - "Falsche Storung"
Review: Tamed Monsters EP is an inaugural release of the new record label Pandora. New imprint will focus on ambient sounds, music for home-listening and unique artwork. The VA includes works from german producer Benedikt Frey, russian producers Shine Grooves, Unbroken Dub, and an ambient group Kurvenschreiber. Each artist offers a different sound, which lets the music evolve like a story and makes a nice combination of dreamy ambience and mesmerizing repetitive beats.
Read more
Trashbin EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $8.95
Trashbin EP (coloured vinyl 10")
Cat: RAWAX 10.10. Rel: 02 Jun 14
  1. No Feel
  2. Computer (dubs)
Review: It's EP number six for Russian producer Unbroken Dub, and there's no let-up in the mystical magnificence of his style. It's a simple two-tracker this time around, with the A side given over to the mid-air suspension of "No Feel". Whether the languid guitar strums in the distance or the heavily filtered drums out front, it's a haunting and evocative swirl of a track, hovering in a dense fog of harmonic interference. "Computer (Dubs)" plunges into deeper territory where the dubbed delays push out cosmic pulses that rinse the feedback for all its worth. Yet again it's exemplary stuff from an always-on-point producer.
Read more
Deepfrozen Soil EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.84
Deepfrozen Soil EP (hand-stamped white vinyl 12")
Cat: RAWAX 013. Rel: 20 May 13
Deep House
  1. Mansi Song
  2. Deepfrozen Soil
  3. Dub Layer
  4. Low Freq Vibes
Review: After a dalliance with Delsin late last year, Siberian producer Unbroken Dub returns to his regular home of Rawax for the Deepfrozen Soil EP. "Mansi Song" places a simple phased bassline and undulating textures in an echo chamber environment, keeping its kicks low in the mix, while "Deepfrozen Soil" takes an even more sedate approach, as a simple kick drifts through a glacier of weeping pads. On the flip, "Low Freq Vibes" offers a similarly placid take on house, but its "Dub Layer" that impresses most, containing some particularly Basic Channel-inspired textures, as malleable chords bounce around inside an increasingly narrow confine.
Read more
Forty Six Knobs Machine
e-mail me when released
coming soon $TBA
Forty Six Knobs Machine (180 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: RM 001. Rel: 24 Oct 16
  1. Lullaby Arp
  2. RX303
  3. Factory Presets Improvisation
Review: "Forty Six Knobs Machine" by Unbroken Dub is the first release from Nikita Zabelin's label, Resonance Moscow. Based in the Russian capital, the label focuses on electronic music from towns and regions nationwide. Unbroken Dub is the stage-name of Denis Safiullin, well known to domestic audiences as a member of the Hot Wax team. That project comes from the industrial city of Tyumen, sometimes called the "Hydrocarbon Heart of Russia." Winter temperatures in the area can fall below -45C. Denis is a long-standing aficionado of analog synths and continues to experiment with all manner of samples. Those two trajectories produce a high level of originality, especially when he enlists the support of leading club figures from around the world. Denis' release for Resonance Moscow is excellent proof of this bold experimentation. All three tracks on "Forty Six Knobs Machine" use the Rokton, an antique Soviet drum synth.
Read more
Untitled Dubs 2
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.31
Untitled Dubs 2 (hand-stamped blue translucent vinyl 12")
Cat: RAWAX 019. Rel: 23 May 16
  1. Magic Pipe (4:12)
  2. Winter Deepness (8:42)
  3. Dubvirus (4:24)
  4. Gilevka (8:08)
Played by: Unbroken Dub, Lumitecc
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now