Skip Navigation

USD dropdown
    Release Date
  • Forthcoming
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
It's Album Time
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.68
Cat: OLS 006CD. Rel: 07 Apr 14
  1. Intro (It's Album Time)
  2. Leisure Suit Preben
  3. Preben Goes To Acapulco
  4. Svensk Saas
  5. Strandbar
  6. Delorean Dynamite
  7. Johnny & Mary (feat Bryan Ferry)
  8. Alfonso Muskedunder
  9. Swing Star (part 1)
  10. Swing Star (part 2)
  11. Oh Joy
  12. Inspector Norse
Review: He's taken his time, but finally Norwegian nu-disco legend Todd Terje has delivered a debut album befitting his immense talents. While there are plenty of examples of his vibrant, synth-heavy dancefloor style on It's Album Time - see "Delorean Dynamite", "Inspector Norse", "Strandbar" and the Lindstrom-ish grandiosity of "Oh Joy" - what really makes it such an essential set are the curious turns and oddball moments. Samba, jazz and easy listening get the Terje treatment on "Alfonso Muskedunder", "Leisure Suit Proben" and "Svensk Sas", while there's a welcome dose of wide-eyed Balearica on the tweaked "Swing Star" (one of a string of previously released cuts on the album). Most interesting of all, though, is "John & Mary", a woozy, Roxy Music style cover of a Robert Palmer classic featuring the effervescent Bryan Ferry.
Read more
Snooze 4 Love
e-mail me when released
coming soon $11.10
Cat: OLS 014. Rel: 15 Jul 16
  1. Snooze 4 Love (Dixon remix)
  2. Snooze 4 Love (Luke Abbott remix)
Dan Tyler Remixes
e-mail me when released
coming soon $9.68
Cat: OLS 013DT. Rel: 17 Jun 16
  1. Disco Circus (Dan Tyler remix)
  2. Firecracker (Dan Tyler bonus beats)
Remaster Of The Universe
 Add to cart
 in stock $11.56
Remaster Of The Universe (2xCD (CD 1 mixed, CD 2 unmixed))
Cat: PERMVAC 055-2. Rel: 14 Jun 10
  1. Intro
  2. Reverso 68 - "Piece Together" (Todd Terje remix #2)
  3. M - "Pop Muzik" (Todd Terje remix)
  4. Chuck Norris - "All That She Wants"
  5. Simon Baker - "Plastik" (Todd Terje Turkatech remix)
  6. Chaz Jankel - "Glad To Know You" (Todd Terje edit)
  7. Duliatten Disco Dandia - "Surat Surfin"
  8. Jose Gonzalez - "Killing For Love" (Todd Terje acoustic remix)
  9. Feliz LaBand - "Whistling In Tongues" (Todd Terje remix #2)
  10. Percussion Break & Shit Robot - "Simple Things (Work It Out)" (Todd Terje remix #2)
  11. Mungolian Jetset - "Moon Jocks N Prog Rocks" (Todd Terje's Schlong Tong vocal version)
  12. Fox N Wolf - "Claws Against Knives" (Todd Terje Night version)
  13. Todd Terje - "Ghostbuster"
  14. Gichy Dan - "On A Day Like This" (Todd Terje edit)
  15. Rogue Cat - "Magic Journey" (Todd Terje remix #2)
  16. Kacic Kullmann's Five - "Terjelator"
  17. New Mjondalen Disco Swingers - "Eurodans"
  18. Antena - "Camino Del Sol" (Todd Terje remix)
  19. Jose Gonzalez - "Killing For Love" (Todd Terje Brokeback mix)
  20. Dolle Jolle - "Balearic Incarnation" (Todd Terje's Extra Doll mix)
  21. M - "Pop Muzik" (Todd Terje remix)
  22. Lindstrom - "Another Station" (Todd Terje remix)
  23. Studio - "Life's A Beach!" (Todd Terje Beach House mix)
  24. Shit Robot - "Simple Things" (Todd Terje version)
  25. Mungolian Jetset - "Moon Jocks N Prog Rocks" (Todd Terje's Even Stiv-En dub version)
  26. Rogur Cat - "Magic Journey" (Todd Terje remix)
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now