Skip Navigation

USD dropdown
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
 Add to cart
 in stock $26.18
SAT (2xLP)
Cat: IRC 125. Rel: 01 Dec 14
Deep House
  1. The Rig
  2. Feral
  3. Papa Smurf
  4. The Gate
  5. Fallout
  6. Rhythm Of The Universe (SAT revision)
  7. She Was
  8. FishFarmDisco
Review: S.A.T. is the new production unit formed of Jerome Sydenham, AYBEE and Ron Trent, three individuals whose respective discographies command instant respect. What apparently started as a simple dinner one night has grown into a full album between the three who evidently struck on a studio chemistry that warrants further material on the strength of this eight track album. Issued by Sydenham's Ibadan label, SAT lives up to the sales notes billing as "loose and organic" and cuts like "The Gate" and "She Was" have that timeless quality one expects from a project Ron Trent is involved in. It all feels remarkably cohesive despite the fact the trio completed the album in under three weeks.
Read more
Dance Floor Boogie Delites
 Add to cart
 in stock $17.65
Cat: FVRCD 03. Rel: 31 Oct 11
Deep House
  1. Big Medicine (album edit)
  2. CEI00
  3. DFBD Theme
  4. Morning Fever
  5. Never Too Far
  6. Rock Your Body (album edit)
  7. Space Lover (album edit)
  8. Tell Me (feat Leroy Burgess)
  9. Traveles
  10. We're Gonna Rock (album edit)
  11. Work Your Body
Raw Footage Part Two
 Add to cart
 in stock $19.47
Cat: EB 001LP2. Rel: 03 Dec 12
Deep House
  1. Blood & Fire
  2. Atmosphere
  3. Pressure Zone
  4. Space Dance
Review: The 12" version of Ron Trents Raw Footage LP selects four of the best suited cuts from the CD album for the vinyl format. "Blood & Fire" is repetitious in composition with Trent's use of reverberating bells, monotoned synth hits and bit crushed shakers. The rest of the EP moves into deep house, even slightly tropical territory. "Atmosphere" wallows in tribal percussion, porno synths and delay as does "Pressure Zone", almost a dub version of the latter. "Space Dance" is a cerebral deep house pleasure replete with breathy male vocals, drawn out chords and heartfelt undertones.
Read more
Scientific Methods Of Storytelling Vol 1
 Add to cart
 in stock $17.65
Cat: FVRCD 02. Rel: 27 Jun 11
Deep House
  1. Sex Games
  2. Open Road
  3. Trinidadian Deep - "Out There"
  4. The Way It Use To Be
  5. Pressure Release
  6. Love To The World (reprise)
  7. Love To The World
  8. Ron Trent & Eric Rico - "Sensation"
  9. Jazz Funk Freedom
  10. Ce100
  11. How Do You Love
  12. Space Dance
  13. When The Drum Calls
  14. Trinidadian Deep - "Yourba Path"
  15. Aybee - "Deep Blak'd"
  16. Trinidadian Deep - "Island Ju Ju"
  17. Luna
Deep & Sexy 2
 Add to cart
 in stock $19.79
Deep & Sexy 2 (mixed CD)
Cat: WM 501252. Rel: 16 Jun 03
Deep House
  1. Kaoru Inoue presents Chari Chari - "Aurora"
  2. Alpha Motive - "Better Day" (Deeper Daze mix)
  3. Forever - "Get It Right"
  4. MSD - "Love Line"
  5. Peckham Royalty - "Minor Villain"
  6. Tiefschwarz - "Latin Music"
  7. Markus Enochson - "MAN-Musical Prayer" (feat E)
  8. Universal Love - "Ritmo Da Rua"
  9. Matthias 'Matty' Heilbronn - "That Girl" (feat Terrence Russell - Deep Zone mix)
  10. D'Malicious - "Dark Transition"
  11. Carlos Gomez - "Brazilica"
  12. Solu Music - "Fade" (feat Kimblee - Earth mix)
  13. Matthias 'Matty' Heilbronn - "Matty's Love From NYC Groove"
  14. Onda - "Waiting For Your Love"
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now