Skip Navigation

USD dropdown
    Release Date
  • Forthcoming
  • Last Year
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Unknown Landscapes Selected I
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.35
Cat: POLEGROUP 021. Rel: 16 Dec 13
  1. DVS1 - "Strobe"
  2. Kwartz - "Hate"
  3. Reeko - "Enlightenment Process"
  4. Adam X - "Meridien Arc"
Review: As part of Oscar Mulero's Unknown Landscapes mix CD his label Pole Group has done the right thing and released the first of several various artist samplers. This first body of music is opened by the rusty pings of DVS1's "Strobe", while up and coming Spanish techno producer, Kwartz, earns his Pole Group stripes with a deep and blipping "Hate". Long-time label cohort Reeko provides the elongated mind trip that is "Enlightenment Process", and the last spot is of course reserved for industrial demigod Adam X who doesn't falter with the voltage charged "Meridien Arc".
Read more
Passage 17
 Add to cart
 in stock $8.44
Passage 17 (12")
Cat: MD 17. Rel: 25 Feb 13
  1. Passage17.1
  2. Passage17.2
  3. Passage17.3
  4. Passage17.4
Bad Mood EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.35
Cat: POLEGROUP 033. Rel: 14 Sep 15
  1. Empty Streets (6:00)
  2. Bad Mood (5:08)
  3. Dishonest Thoughts (5:42)
  4. Sunday Night (6:14)
Barcelona #3:00 AM
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.64
Cat: SOMA 439. Rel: 21 Dec 15
  1. Barcelona #3:00 AM (6:15)
  2. Flaming (6:02)
  3. Heartbeat Error (5:48)
Review: Slam has been running Soma for almost a quarter century, but as Barcelona 3am demonstrates, they haven't lost their A&R skills. The latest signing to the label, Spanish producer Reeko, captures the prevailing dark mood in techno. The title track starts with deep, dubby beats before he introduces some ghoulishly eerie riffs and speaker threatening subsonic bleeps. "Flaming" is in a similar mould, with Reeko adding some churning filters to the mix, but without losing the underlying, ominous mood. However, he lets loose on closing track "Heartbeat Error", where the combination of rolling rhythm and heavy kicks underscores a series of ringing alarm bell effects.
Read more
Polegroupbox 1 Disc 5
e-mail me when released
coming soon $10.85
Cat: POLEGROUPBOX 1DISC5. Rel: 10 Jun 16
  1. Reeko - "Electrical Phenomena" (Remake)
  2. Christian Wunsch - "Radioactive Decay" (Tripeo remix)
  3. Lewis Fautzi - "Centaurus A"
  4. Perc - "Body Con"
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now