Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.50
Aimless (12")
Cat: LAX 144. Rel: 13 Feb 17
Deep House
  1. Aimless (5:10)
  2. Alt Dusk (8:18)
  3. We Will Be Together Forever (12:05)
My Feelings Towards You EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $8.68
My Feelings Towards You EP (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: LVNO 09 . Rel: 03 Apr 17
Deep House
  1. Eyes Low (7:08)
  2. Touch Formation (6:48)
  3. I Feel (6:09)
Review: Recently found laying down exquisite jams for HNYTRX, Skylax and others, Octo Octa is continuing her productive run of 2017 with this refined slice of business for Love Notes. "Eyes Low" is a stirring melting pot of styles, using a bumping house groove as a basis for adventurous string stabs, rolling percussion and lots more that comes on with a Herbert-esque touch of finesse. "Touch Formation" takes a more intimate approach, using warm acidic bass and lingering chords to set up a vintage slice of Heard inspired house music. "I Feel" maintains the introspective flavour of the B-side with more poignant keys and an understated beat, making this a well-rounded EP for the summer months.
Read more
Where Are We Going? EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.50
Cat: HNY 014. Rel: 13 Mar 17
Deep House
  1. Move On (Let Go) (De-stress mix) (5:10)
  2. On Your Lips (6:11)
  3. Where Are We Going? (part 2) (9:11)
New Paths
 Add to cart
 in stock $11.94
New Paths (12")
Cat: ARGOT 019. Rel: 01 May 17
Deep House
  1. New Paths (6:58)
  2. Hidden Truth (9:54)
Between Two Selves
 Add to cart
 in stock $24.71
Cat: SILK 046LP. Rel: 03 Jun 13
Deep House
  1. Who I Will Become
  2. Bad Blood
  3. Please Dont Leave
  4. Come Closer
  5. His Kiss
  6. Work Me
  7. Uneasy
  8. Fear
Review: With more albums than singles to his name, there can be little argument that Michael Morrison is a prolific individual, not least when you consider the first Octo Octa release was in 2011. This latest LP for 100% Silk is a wondrous brew of machine soul, spanning techno, deep house and new wave in that curious blend that the label is known for. There are romantic turns as on "Bad Blood", rowdy breakbeat moments such as "His Kiss", industrial pneumatics like "Work Me", and a wealth of ideas in between. It's a strong and energetic body of work that displays both diversity and confidence at every turn, and makes for a great album of electronic music in the process.
Read more
 Add to cart
 in stock $14.11
FRNDZNE 01 (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: FRNDZNE 01. Rel: 15 May 17
Deep House
  1. Octo Octa - "Move On" (Frendzone mix) (5:51)
  2. Octo Octa - "Daylight" (5:04)
  3. Ames Henry - "Trust Me On This" (5:16)
  4. Ames Henry - "Working In Noir" (5:09)
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now