Skip Navigation

USD dropdown
    Release Date
  • Forthcoming
Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
Breakfast In Heaven
 Add to cart
 in stock $3.70
Cat: FEED 010. Rel: 09 Jul 07
  1. Breakfast In Heaven
  2. Blast Of Loser
Review: Freedelity presents two new up-tempo instrumental tracks from Lindstrom just in time for the summer. "Breakfast In Heaven" sounds like something Edward Grieg could have made if he ever got a chance to work with sequencers, while "Blast Of Loser" is a percussive track with distorted clavinet-feedback on top of simple rolling drums.
Read more
Feedelity Remixed Vol 1
 Add to cart
 in stock $3.70
Cat: FEED 007. Rel: 03 Jul 06
  1. A Blast Of Loser (Mungolian Jet Set 9406 remix)
  2. Pesto Og Kolera (Brennan Green Saucey version)
Review: Feedelity release nr 8 (feed007) is a 12" vinyl with two remixes by New York producer Brennan Green and Norwegian producers Mungolian Jetset. Mungolian Jetset treats the previously unreleased "A Blast Of Loser" with mid-nineties drum-sounds, warped guitars and bluesy vocals. The result is an uptempo bastard of a remix which turns into epic proposions clocking in at almost 13 minutes. On the flip-side Brennan Green keeps some of the basic melodic elements from "Pesto Og Kolera", and adds a new bassline, some strange guitar-picking and lots of live-keys.
Read more
Thermometer Dropping
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.10
Cat: FEED 000. Rel: 28 Nov 05
  1. Thermometer Dropping
  2. Ooops... Wrong Number
  3. Fast & Delirious
  4. Limitations
Review: Finally, after more than 2 years, this first Feedelity release gets a repress. Originally released in July 2003 (only 500 copies pressed), these four tracks were sold only to a handful shops worldwide. However, most of the copies were given as promos to DJs & music-lovers.
Read more
e-mail me when released
coming soon $9.68
Windings (12")
Cat: STS 287LP. Rel: 08 Jul 16
Music (In My Mind)
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.10
Cat: FEED 001. Rel: 28 Nov 05
  1. Music (In My Mind)
  2. Music (In My Mind) (Prins Thomas remix)
Further Into The Future
 Add to cart
 in stock $3.70
Cat: FEED 003. Rel: 13 Dec 04
  1. Further Into The Future
  2. Run (feat Torgunn Flaten)
Lindstrom & Prins Thomas (reissue)
 Add to cart
 in stock $25.34
Lindstrom & Prins Thomas (reissue) (gatefold 180 gram vinyl 3xLP + 7" + MP3 download card)
Cat: 541416501428 R. Rel: 23 Nov 15
  1. Forelopig Bit (5:21)
  2. Suppegjok (5:14)
  3. Boney M Down (3:55)
  4. Turkish Delight (6:11)
  5. Feel Am (5:38)
  6. Don O Van Budd (7:44)
  7. Sykkelsesong (5:56)
  8. En Dag I Mai (5:04)
  9. Naa Er Druene Paa Sitt Beste (5:31)
  10. Horseback (8:54)
  11. Claudja (4:46)
  12. Plukk Og Pirk (8:58)
  13. Run (6:28)
  14. Boney M Down (3:54)
  15. Feel AM (7" edit) (3:52)
Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now