Skip Navigation

Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

Release Date
Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
Frank 'N' Dank & Jay Dee EP (Record Store Day 2017)
 Add to cart
 in stock $21.59
Cat: DV 908012. Rel: 01 May 17
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Let's Go (3:09)
  2. Things Ain't The Same (3:10)
  3. Reach For The Sky (3:31)
  4. Let's Go (instrumental) (3:07)
  5. Things Ain't The Same (instrumental) (3:10)
  6. Reach For The Sky (instrumental) (3:33)
The Jay Dee Tapes (Record Store Day 2017)
e-mail me when released
coming soon $TBA
The Shining
 Add to cart
 in stock $7.91
Cat: CCE 008. Rel: 21 Aug 06
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Geek Down (feat Busta Rhymes)
  2. E=MC2 (feat Common)
  3. Love Jones
  4. Love (feat Pharoahe Monch)
  5. Baby (feat Madlib & Guilty Simpson)
  6. So Far To Go (fet Common & D'Angello)
  7. Jungle Love (feat MED & Guilty Simpson)
  8. Over The Breaks
  9. Body Movin (feat J Rocc & Karriem Riggins)
  10. Dime Piece (remix - feat Dwele)
  11. Love Movin (feat Black Thought)
  12. Won't Do
Review: Dilla's "The Shining" serves as a testament to the fact that legends never die. On February 10th, 2006, the world of hip hop lost J Dilla aka Jay Dee. James "J Dilla" Yancey leaves behind an impression on hip hop that will last the test of time. A bridge between hip hop's underground and mainstream, Dilla's contributions ranged from single handedly defining Detroit hip hop as a founding member of Slum Village to providing his production talents to Common, D'Angelo, Busta Rhymes, Erykah Badu, A Tribe Called Quest, The Pharcyde, The Roots, Janet Jackson and Macy Gray. "The Shining" marked the reunion of J Dilla & BBE, who had released "Welcome 2 Detroit", J Dilla's debut album. "The Shining" serves as showcase of J Dilla's talents which features him not only as a producer, but also as a rapper, singer and musician. Featured guests on this album include Busta Rhymes, Common, Pharoahe Monch, D'Angelo, Madlib, Black Thought, Medaphor aka MED, and Guilty Simpson.
Read more
Come On In Love (remastered)
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.08
Cat: EXCDM 54. Rel: 07 Mar 16
  1. Jay's Theme
  2. Strange Funky Games & Things
  3. You've Changed
  4. I Can Feel Your Love Slipping Away
  5. Come On In Love
  6. I Can't Let You Go
  7. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
  8. Thinking Of You
  9. You're All I Need
  10. Strange Funky Games & Things (radio edit - bonus track)
  11. Strange Funky Games & Things (instrumental - bonus track)
I Can't Let You Go
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.26
Cat: JD 712015. Rel: 14 Sep 15
  1. I Can't Let You Go (3:42)
  2. Come On In Love (4:47)
Welcome 2 Detroit
 Add to cart
 in stock $21.06
Cat: BBEBGLP 001. Rel: 19 Mar 01
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Welcome 2 Detroit
  2. Y'all Ain't Ready
  3. Think Twice
  4. The Clapper
  5. Come Get It
  6. Pause
  7. BBE (Big Booty Express)
  8. Beej N Dem Pt 2
  9. Brazilian Groove (EWF)
  10. It's Like That
  11. Give It Up
  12. Featuring Phat Kat
  13. Shake It Down
  14. African Rhythms
  15. One
Jay Deelicious 95-98: The Delicious Vinyl Years Originals Remixes & Rarities
 Add to cart
 in stock $22.95
  1. The Pharcyde - "Runnin'" (5:04)
  2. The Brand New Heavies - "Sometimes" (feat Q-Tip - remix) (4:14)
  3. The Pharcyde - "Somethin' That Means Somethin'" (3:33)
  4. The Pharcyde - "She Said" (remix) (4:27)
  5. N'Dea Davenport - "Whatever You Want" (remix) (4:51)
  6. The Pharcyde - "Drop" (5:45)
  7. The Brand New Heavies - "Saturday Night" (feat Mos Def - remix) (4:59)
  8. The Pharcyde - "Bullsh*t" (4:15)
  9. The Pharcyde - "Y?" (remix) (5:02)
  10. N'Dea Davenport - "Bullsh*ttin'" (remix) (3:31)
  11. The Pharcyde - "Splattitorium" (3:02)
  12. Runnin' (instrumental) (4:59)
  13. Sometimes (remix - instrumental) (4:07)
  14. Somethin' That Means Somethin' (instrumental) (3:32)
  15. She Said (remix - instrumental) (4:34)
  16. Drop (instrumental) (3:51)
  17. Saturday Night (remix - instrumental) (5:00)
  18. Bullsh*t (instrumental) (4:20)
  19. Y? (remix - instrumental) (4:59)
  20. Bullsh*ttin' (remix - instrumental) (3:23)
Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now