Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Release Date
Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1
Night Drive
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.59
Cat: IDIB 028. Rel: 06 Dec 10
  1. The Telephone Call
  2. Night Drive
  3. I Want Your Love
  4. Running Up That Hill
  5. Killing Spree
  6. Healer
  7. Mask
  8. Tomorrow Is So Far Away
  9. Let's Make This A Moment To Remember
  10. Tick Of The Clock
  11. Shining Violence
  12. Circled Sun
  13. Bell
  14. The Gemini
  15. Accelerator
Review: Italians Do It Better continues with their deluxe reissue pledge for 2010 delivering the definitive edition of Chromatics classic 2007 album Night Drive. For a multiplicity of reasons (most notably misplaced master tapes) the version that has gained a million column inches in the past three years was never meant to be heard, an incomplete demo version burned to hand out at tours. Having located the masters some 18 months later, Simonetti and co do the smart thing in presenting this deluxe edition, replete with the five tracks missing from the demo CD and fully remastered. Thus Johnny Jewel's original cinematic vision is presented in its full glory seeping in analogue warmth. Enough words have been dedicated to the tracks that filled the 2007 demo version that it seems redundant to spill any more ink on the matter though the Kate Bush cover does sound delicious! The five extra tracks make this a more than worthy purchase, from the poignant piano heartbeat of "Shining Violence" to the final departure via the Carpenter esque synth dynamics of "Accelerator".
Read more
Running From The Sun (Deluxe Edition) (reissue)
 Add to cart
 in stock $25.44
Cat: IDIB 039R. Rel: 09 Jan 17
  1. Dreaming In Colour (4:15)
  2. Red Car (4:23)
  3. Kill For Love (4:16)
  4. Last Wish (4:55)
  5. Running From The Sun (4:10)
  6. Disintegration (3:35)
  7. These Streets Will Never Look The Same (8:30)
  8. Blue Moon (3:40)
 Add to cart
 in stock $25.72
Drumless (180 gram coloured vinyl LP)
Cat: IDIB 043. Rel: 27 Jul 15
  1. The River (5:33)
  2. The Page (3:31)
  3. Lady (5:07)
  4. Kill For Love (4:03)
  5. Back From The Grave (3:41)
  6. At Your Door (3:53)
  7. A Matter Of Time (4:31)
  8. Into The Black (5:25)
Review: Italians Do It Better, the label run by Johnny Jewel out of Los Angeles, is known for delivering new talent to the scenes but for their latest LP they've got something a lil' more special. Chromatics, a no wave band from the Pacific Northwest who specialize in italo disco reinterpretations, have been with Simonetti and Jewel's imprint since 2007, turning in a whopping three LP's before the present Drumless. The album is a true listening experience, where genres are throw out of the window and the band leaves us with something truly singular. "The River", "The Page", or "Lady" contain many different shades, travelling across aspects of electronica, synth-pop, indie-rock and cosmic disco. It's one of those records that you stick on, and leave on. Highly recommended!
Read more
Played by: Roy Comanchero
In The City II (Soundtrack)
 Add to cart
 in stock $25.72
In The City II (Soundtrack) (clear vinyl LP)
Cat: IDIB 027LP. Rel: 07 Sep 15
  1. In The City (12" version) (7:10)
  2. Dark Day (6:19)
  3. I'm On Fire (4:04)
  4. Tears Of Pain (1:23)
  5. Lady (3:07)
  6. Dagger Moon (3:36)
  7. City Instrumental (7:16)
Tick Of The Clock
 Add to cart
 in stock $25.72
Tick Of The Clock (purple vinyl LP)
Cat: IDIB 041LP. Rel: 28 Sep 15
  1. Tick Of The Clock (edit for film) (4:47)
  2. Tick Of The Clock (Visione The Stroke Of Midnight edit) (4:44)
  3. Tick Of The Clock (extended overdrive) (9:18)
Review: Chromatics are an electronic outfit from Portland, Oregon, made up of Ruth Radelet, Adam Miller, Nat Walker, and Johnny Jewel. Together they've been making music since the early 2000s, and their primary home has been the excellent Italians Do It Better imprint, spear-headed by Mike Simonetti and Johnny Jewel himself. Tick Of The Clock is the band's eighth album to date, and their first since 2012's Running From The Sun. "Tick For The Clock" is made up of three parts: the 'edit for film' version is a chuggy, lo-fi, drum-machine-heavy cut with a gorgeous bassline and intricate atmospherics; the Visione The Stroke Of Midnight edit is louder and packs a meaner punch in its groove; the extended overdrive mix goes back to the original but plays around with the arrangement more, darting in and out of the dark for added suspense.
Read more
Kill For Love: 5th Anniversary Edition (remastered)
 Add to cart
 in stock $42.41
Kill For Love: 5th Anniversary Edition (remastered) (gatefold grey marbled vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: IDIB 038X. Rel: 08 May 17
  1. Into The Black (5:18)
  2. Kill For Love (3:56)
  3. Back From The Grave (3:36)
  4. The Page (3:44)
  5. Lady (5:09)
  6. These Streets Will Never Look The Same (8:36)
  7. Broken Mirrors (7:03)
  8. Candy (2:26)
  9. The Eleventh Hour (3:28)
  10. Running From The Sun (6:57)
  11. Dust To Dust (2:41)
  12. Birds Of Paradise (4:29)
  13. A Matter Of Time (4:33)
  14. At Your Door (4:10)
  15. There's A Light Out On The Horizon (4:37)
  16. The River (5:58)
 Add to cart
 in stock $25.44
Cherry (heavyweight vinyl LP)
Cat: IDIB 42. Rel: 23 May 16
  1. Cherry (4:32)
  2. Candy (4:22)
  3. Headlight's Glare (2:37)
  4. Ceremony (feat Ida No) (6:10)
  5. At Your Door (3:17)
  6. I Can't Keep Running (4:35)
  7. Vertigo (1:36)
  8. Cherry (instrumental) (4:32)
Just Like You
 Add to cart
 in stock $25.98
Just Like You (heavyweight coloured vinyl LP)
Cat: IDIB 51. Rel: 23 May 16
  1. I Can Never Be Myself When You're Around (5:05)
  2. Just Like You (5:12)
  3. Hands In The Dark (5:13)
  4. Lady Night Drive (5:24)
  5. I Can Never Be (instrumental) (5:05)
  6. Just Like You (instrumental) (5:10)
 Add to cart
 in stock $31.80
Lady (blue vinyl 12")
Cat: IDIB 035. Rel: 19 Jun 17
  1. Lady (5:09)
  2. Looking For Love (instrumental) (7:48)
  3. Lady (instrumental) (5:09)
  4. Lady (On Film) (3:16)
  5. Looking For Love (Disco version) (15:01)
Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now