Skip Navigation

USD dropdown
    Release Date
  • Last 2 Weeks
  • Last 2 Months
  • Last Year
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Oi Oi Oi
 Add to cart
 in stock $16.80
Oi Oi Oi (2xLP)
Cat: BNR 014. Rel: 01 Oct 07
Electro House
  1. & Down
  2. Lava Lava
  3. The Battery
  4. Oh!
  5. Arcade Robot
  6. Vergiftet
  7. Let's Buy Happiness
  8. My Head
  9. Superfresh
  10. Shine Shine
  11. Deny Selected (extended)
  12. Don't Beleive The Hype
 Add to cart
 in stock $17.94
Mayday (gatefold 2xLP + insert + MP3 download code)
Cat: BNR 155. Rel: 13 Jun 16
  1. Overthrow (4:37)
  2. Mayday (3:21)
  3. Revolt (3:03)
  4. Euphoria (feat Remy Banks) (4:36)
  5. Rock The Bells (2:52)
  6. 2 Live (3:24)
  7. Would You Listen (3:18)
  8. Starchild (POLICA) (4:29)
  9. Midnight (4:36)
  10. Los Ninos (4:02)
  11. Hardkotzen (3:08)
  12. Birthday (feat Hudson Mohawke & Spank Rock) (3:18)
Out Of The Black: The Remixes
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.32
Cat: BNRCD 019. Rel: 03 Feb 14
Electro House
  1. What You Want (Jimmy Edgar dub mix)
  2. XTC (MMM remix - Boys Noize rework)
  3. Missile (club version)
  4. Boys Noize & Siriusmo - "Conchord" (Oliver remix)
  5. Ich R U (Justice remix)
  6. Boys Noize & Snoop Dog - "Got It" (Blood Diamonds remix)
  7. What You Want (Chromeo remix)
  8. XTC (The Chemical Brothers remix)
  9. Stop (Audions Acid State mix)
  10. Boys Noize & Gizzle - "Circus Full Of Clowns" (Housemeister remix)
Review: The remix album - a staple of dance music culture since the early 1980s - has fallen out of fashion of late, with total overhauls of artist albums a relative rarity. Three cheers, then, for Boys Noize, who's handed over the tracks from his 2012 set Out of the Black to a crack team of remixers. The results are largely impressive, veering from the heady Italo-meets-electrofunk swing of Chromeo's version of "What You Want" and kudoro hustle of Blood Diamonds' tweak of "Got It", to the intense strobe light attack of the Chemical Brothers' acid-flecked remix of "XTC". Best of all, though, is Housemeister's version of "Circus of Clowns" - an inventive fusion of '80s electro and acid house.
Read more
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.97
Mayday (CD)
Cat: BNRCD 25. Rel: 23 May 16
  1. Overthrow
  2. Mayday
  3. Dynamite (feat Benga)
  4. Rock The Bells
  5. Euphoria (feat Remy Banks)
  6. 2 Live
  7. Would You Listen
  8. Revolt
  9. Starchild (feat POLICA)
  10. Midnight
  11. Los Ninos
  12. Hardkotzen
  13. Birthday (feat Hudson Mohawke & Spank Rock)
 Add to cart
 in stock $7.96
100 (12")
Cat: TURBO 171. Rel: 17 Aug 15
  1. 100 (5:04)
  2. 100 (dub) (5:04)
  3. Jam#1 (4:45)
Review: Tiga and Boys Noize have been in and out of each other's productions for years now, and if you cast your mind back to 2006 you'll find Alex Rida's epic remix to Tiga's "Move My Body". Boys Noize has appeared on various Turbo compilations over the years too, but now comes the collaboration we've been waiting for: "100". Naturally Tiga's semi-ironic vocals are laced throughout the track, while acid synths, throttled by a beefed up and jacking bassline, rock out to clashing hi-hats. And for some extra pulsating warehouse techno action, check out "Jam#1". Make some noise.
Read more
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now